Advanced Search

Search Listing
innerpage-header

Contact

Horrell Company brokers represent over 100 combined years of experience in Middle Tennessee Commercial Real Estate Sales and Leasing. To learn more, meet the team.

Horrell Company

3030 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
Office 615.256.7114
Fax 615.256.7181
info@horrellcompany.com

Monthly Property Updates

Team Direct Cell Email
Steve Horrell Principal Broker 615.760.3217 615.400.5763 shorrell@horrellcompany.com
Ben McKnight Broker 615.760.3212 615.300.7545 bmcknight@horrellcompany.com
Mike Russell, SIOR Affiliate Broker 615.760.3221 615.300.7114 mrussell@horrellcompany.com
Laura Grider Broker | Marketing 615.760.3210 615.604.7425 lgrider@horrellcompany.com
Sharon Daly Chief Financial Officer 615.760.3218 daly@horrellcompany.com
Beverly Faulkner Administrative | Property Management 615.760.3213 beverly@horrellcompany.com
Carolyn Curry Investment Management 615.256.7114
Stephanie Stewart Administrative | Accounting | Marketing | Web Design 615.760.3235 stephanie@horrellcompany.com